Amanda Vaage - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Thank you Amanda and team!

The level of care and professionalism you displayed made the journey pleasurable. In this crazy market, I felt cared for and supported. Amanda and team kept our best interest in mind with each decision and plan that was made, Amanda took time to explain things or just listen as things came up, always reassuring the strong and dedicated support!

Stephanie Moore

06/27/2020 - Hector RamirezBought a home in 2020 in Leon, Victorville, CA 92394.

Local knowledge: 5Process expertise: 5Responsiveness: 5Negotiation skills: 5I can't say enough great things about Amanda. She was great at listening to us, working with us and finding exactly what we wanted. She worked extra hard and walked us through everything. She did the hard work and made sure we never settled and never had a question go unanswered. I recommend you  use Amanda as your agent.

Hector & Carolyn Ramirez

Amanda Vaage is a true professional.

She was looking for a realtor to refer her client that was moving to Green Valley, AZ. and she did some research and chose me. Her client was selling her house in CA while buying her home here in AZ. There were some challenges along the way with the sale of the CA property and knowing that the purchase here was contingent on that sale, Amanda handled those challenges like the true pro that she is! She stayed rock solid through the whole process and our mutual client is now a happy Arizona home owner. You are making the right choice when you choose Amanda Vaage as your realtor in CA!!

Doreen Roush-Long Realty Company Sahuarita, AZ Tucson,

Thank you Amanda for selling our home with such care.

I still can't believe it was such a smooth and easy process. I really appreciated how you were available to talk through questions and any concerns we had. We will be reaching out to you when my parents are ready to sell.....I have every confidence that you will take just as good of care of them.

Heather Griggs

I have had the pleasure of using the services of Amanda Vaage twice now, first time in buying my home in 2011 and most recently in selling.

Amanda's professional attitude and warm demeanor along with her skills and knowledge of the real estate industry has made the process smooth and easy. Amanda is on top of all aspects of the process including her attention to details, her expert negotiation techniques, and was always available to answer any questions I had promptly and with utmost efficiency. I absolutely recommend Amanda to anyone looking for a highly skilled real estate agent. I will be going to Amanda again once I'm in the market.

Patrick Padilla

08/05/2020 - mrandmrs gibsonBought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Apple Valley, CA.

Local knowledge: 5Process expertise: 5Responsiveness: 5Negotiation skills: 5Our experience with Amanda was fantastic!! We chose Amanda (to help us sell our home and buy a new one) because she came highly recommended through friends and family who had used her previously. Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and always made herself available to answer questions and ease  concerns. We had a terrible experience purchasing our first home, and were very uneasy about repeating the process. Amanda was able to make the process run smoothly and kept us informed through every step.....if only she had been our realtor the first time around too. Amanda treats each client as if they are the only people she is helping. She never made me feel that I was being burdensome with all my questions and always answered quickly. I will never use another Realtor besides Amanda.

Daniel & April Gibson

Amanda did a great job helping us find our forever home.

She had timely communication skills and was quick to respond to any questions we had. She provided great feedback in regard to negotiating a good deal to the seller. She was very attentive to detail. Working with Amanda made buying our forever home an easier process. I would highly recommend Amanda Vaage to my friends and family.

Rachele Schneider & Tom Antekier

We were referred to Amanda by a friend and we were not disappointed.

Amanda is always available when texted or called,and is an excellent problem solver. She also performs well under pressure, and makes sure that her team is doing their best to serve her client. She’s not afraid to speak her mind when it comes to protecting your interests and is honest with you even if it’s not what you were hoping to hear. An agent that knows her area and the current market is important to a real estate transaction whether you are buying or selling, and Amanda has the experience and the reputation you would want to have behind you when doing a real estate transaction. A Real individual not a phony. We were glad to have Amanda working with us! Niro Family

Nancy Niro

Working with Amanda and her teams is nothing short of amazing.

Ten years ago she sold my family our first home. Fast forward ten years and she sold that same home to another amazing couple looking to buy their first home. The process was absolutely flawless. She has an amazing ability to match buyers with the right home and sellers with the right buyers. This has allowed my family to follow it's dreams and move on to a bigger and better home in another state. Thank you for all you do and your dedication to making sure every t is crossed and all the i's are dotted.

Vernon Trozzi Sr.

08/04/2020 - drgibso Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Apple Valley, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise: 5 Responsiveness: 5 Negotiation skills: 5 Amanda helped us sell our home while buying another and she made the process extremely simple, quick, and stress free. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question and concern we had and always very quickly. If I ever need to sell or buy again, I would definitely go with Amanda again!

Daniel Gibson

Highly likely to recommend08/03/2020 - zuser20180112213939763Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Apple Valley, CA.

Local knowledge: 5Process expertise: 5Responsiveness: 5Negotiation skills: 5Amazing communication and friendly active experience! Amanda went above and beyond helping me find a home I loved! Between communicating with me and staying on top of the listing agents and escrow agents she did an outstanding job keeping things in line and getting it done time efficient!

Jerry Verhague

07/06/2020 - PaulaCopasBought a Single Family home in 2020 in Apple Valley, CA.

Local knowledge: 5Process expertise: 5Responsiveness: 5Negotiation skills: 5Amanda was an amazing Agent for my uncle when he sold his house, she came highly recommended by a man that is not so easy to please!! So when my husband and I were ready to buy We didn’t hesitate to contact her. Amanda is so sweet and genuinely cares about her clients. She listens to any special  requests you may have and tells you the truth, which is more important to me than anything. We were first time home buyers with a million questions and she never once made us feel uncomfortable to reach out to her. Amanda was punctual with showings and communication. When it came time to look for homes she was on it every step of the way from showing the homes, digging for answers to questions we had about properties and was by our side the day we signed our docs. She was able to negotiate an amazing deal for us with our dream home. As busy as she may be, she made us feel like we were always her priority! If you are on the fence with searching for the perfect agent to represent you, look no further, you won’t find a better fit!

Joshua & Paula Copas

I deeply appreciate your professionalism I thank you so much Amanda for your negotiating expertise you always kept in touch no matter how frustrating at times I got you were always there to lend a helping hand, and words of soothing comfort, I'm not writing this because we finalize our sale, I'm writing this because I mean it,it's a sincere comment you are a five star realtor, I thank you so much for your work ethics, you are a credit to your job, you work hard Amanda and I know you love what you do, because I've witnessed the results, you are tireless, take care of yourself, stay healthy be safe

Yolanda Jimenez

Amanda by far is one of the best agents we have come across and had the pleasure of working with.

She was our third charm in selling our Phelan home and even knowing that this is a seller's market, she did not come across at all that way! She was friendly from the start, highly communicative every step of the way, and also very transparent with potential buyers and us to ensure a quality bid and process for our home. We received multiple offers and accepted an offer of $25,000 over asking, where she explained each offer's strengths and closed in only 30 days. On the buying side, she teamed up with a local agent in the area we were relocating to, and still was highly communicative to ensure we were getting the right information as buyers. My family has been so happy to have come across Amanda and her team and hope to do business again for our next HD home! For any potential selling and even buying clients, I cannot express how fortunate you will be working with Amanda.

Ramos Family

We are so incredibly grateful for Amanda and her team!

My mom needed to sell her home in order to move into assisted living, which was not an easy task - lots of memories and heartfelt moments attached to this home. Amanda was kind and patient and understood when we needed a few extra moments to gather ourselves. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area, gave us great advice to help maximize the marketability of the home, and stayed in constant contact with us throughout the entire process. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had (and we had a lot of them!) and immediately took action when something needed to get done. Amanda was amazing and we would definitely recommend her and her team to anyone buying or selling a home in the high desert!

The Theiss Family

Amanda and her team are absolutely fabulous!

She made selling my home so easy. She knew exactly how to market it and received many offers in just a couple of days. Amanda definitely always had my best interest in mind. She kept everything flowing when snags arose. Not only was she able to secure a selling price at a great deal over the asking price, she was also able to negotiate a few expenses along the way. Amanda was always extremely quick to answer any questions that I had. Amanda is definitely the person to call if you want an A+ relator who knows her industry well and gives the best service.

Kathryn Mustain

Amanda is outstanding.

This is the second time she has been my realtor for the sale of a home, and I was very satisfied with the financial outcomes of both sales. She is a very smart negotiator and knows how to draft a shrewd counter-offer. She did a lot of research on area "comps" to ensure we set an asking price that would attract buyers who would make acceptable offers. Her attention to detail on documenting all the house upgrades and the extra work she did to estimate the value of the upgrades made the house very appealing to prospective buyers and improved the results of the appraisals. Amanda gave me a lot of personal attention and both homes sold within a month of listings. Thank you and your First Team. They are first in my book.

Julie Mangold

Amanda and her team did an amazing job for the second time.

7 years ago she did an amazing job with us purchasing this house. This time around again she went above and beyond the call of duty. Her attention to the details has to be top of mind. We had 37 offers on our house in only a few days. So needless to say, with all those offers, the attention to details is what makes her stand out. And with all those offers, the negotiations were incredible to say the least. Her communication was outstanding. No matter the time of the day, she was always there for us. We would highly recommend Amanda and her team for your real estate needs.

Paul & Alicia Harms

08/21/2020 - amberdawnschwartz88Sold a home in 2020 in Hesperia, CA.

Local knowledge:5Process expertise:5Responsiveness:5Negotiation skills:5Amanda is the best realtor ever! She went from being our realtor, to being our friend. From the very beginning I told her that she was going to have to hold our hands through this whole process because of how uneasy we were about it, and she really did! She was there for us every step of the way in  more ways than one. She explained everything in specific detail, took every call, came over to every appointment, and was just super supportive. She is professional, efficient, reliable, and extremely knowledgeable about real estate. She is simply amazing. We love her!

Dawn & Amber Schwartz

08/08/2020 - lulubelleboopSold a home in 2020 in Victorville, CA.

Local knowledge: 5Process expertise: 5Responsiveness: 5Negotiation skills: 5Amanda is truly the BEST!! She walked me through the entire process which made it easy because I never sold a house before. She really exceeded my expectations of an agent and I always felt so comfortable and well taken care of. Amanda always answered my calls and texts and I never had to speak  to an assistant. She is amazing and so great at what she does. I highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell a home.

Tracy Carpenter

Amanda is efficient, punctual, intelligent, and an overall pleasure to work with.

She sold my property very quickly and had her numbers in order from the start. Looking forward to doing more deals with her, as she makes the process quick and painless.

Derek Ramos

Amanda was awesome.

She assisted in the sale of my cousin's probate property. Together we encountered many 'interesting' roadblocks. Amanda has experience in handling the sale of probate properties, so she was invaluable in professionally navigating through those issues. She went above and beyond to ensure the sale of property. I highly recommend her for handling the sale of any property.

Debbie Fredricks
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Amanda was awesome. She assisted in the sale of my cousin's probate property. Together we encountered many 'interesting' roadblocks. Amanda has experience in handling the sale of probate properties, ... more "
5/5.0
by deborahfredricks
"Thank you Amanda for selling our home with such care. I still can't believe it was such a smooth and easy process. I really appreciated how you were available to talk through questions and any concerns ... more "
5/5.0
by heather griggs
"Amanda helped me buy a house 7 years ago so when it came time to move out of the area, I knew who to contact. Amanda handled the sale of my house and also helped me find a realtor in the area where I ... more "
5/5.0
by BarbHle

Property Search